Staff

Heather Shanahan
Executive Director
heather@rmhch.org
919-913-2041

Nancy Maeder
Senior Director of Programs/Operations
nancy@rmhch.org
919-913-2053

Cathy Hall
Director of Volunteer Services & Community Outreach
cathy@rmhch.org
919-913-2044

Elizabeth Hullender
Director of Philanthropy & Annual Giving
elizabeth@rmhch.org
919-913-2045

Haley Waxman
Marketing & Communications Manager
haley@rmhch.org
919-913-2049

Caitlinn LaScala
Family Room & Volunteer Services Manager
caitlinn@rmhch.org
919-945-0403

Michelle McNeil
House Operations Manager
michelle@rmhch.org
919-913-2054

Asha Kamath
Guest Services, Contributions & Billing Manager
asha@rmhch.org
919-913-2052

Lenette Reynolds
Guest Services Assistant Manager
lennette@rmhch.org
919-645-0350

Brooke Berryman
Grants & Annual Giving Manager
brooke@rmhch.org
919-913-2042

Ellison Lambert
Events Coordinator
ellison@rmhch.org
919-945-0302

Rhonda Mann
Facilities/Guest Services
rhonda@rmhch.org

Carmelo Montes
Guest Services
carmelo@rmhch.org

Sarah Hill
Guest Services
sarah@rmhch.org

 

Board of Directors

Joe Breschi

Jason Hester

Reagan Pruitt

Adrian Smith

Jay Watson

Matt Coward

Elizabeth Mauch

Travin Richardson

Josh Tilley

Charles Wilkins

Julie Curd

Dave McIntee

Todd Roessler

Ruthann Thomas

Melanie Dawes

Robert Orr

Ray Santos

Jessica Throneburg

Jim Goodwin

Joe Parrish

Kate Shults

Scott Washle

Our Programs

The special ways we help children and families.

Learn about our Programs

Our Families

Hear personal stories and photos from our guests.

Meet Our Families