Staff

Heather-Shanahan
Heather Shanahan

Executive Director

heather@rmhch.org
919-913-2041

nancy-maeder
Nancy Maeder

Senior Director of Programs/Operations

nancy@rmhch.org
919-913-2053

_9M10121
Cathy Hall

Director of Volunteer Services & Community Outreach

cathy@rmhch.org
919-913-2044

9MM02340
Elizabeth Hullender

Director of Philanthropy & Annual Giving

elizabeth@rmhch.org
919-913-2045

hunter-new
Hunter Culbertson

Guest Services Manager

hunter@rmhch.org
919-913-2043

Asha-Kamath
Asha Kamath

Guest Services, Contributions & Billing Manager

asha@rmhch.org
919-913-2052

Lennette-Reynolds
Lennette Reynolds

Guest Services Assistant Manager

lennette@rmhch.org
919-645-0350

Ellison-Lambert
Ellison Lambert

Special Events Manager

ellison@rmhch.org
919-945-0302

joshheadshot
Josh Taylor

Marketing & Communications Manager

josh@rmhch.org
919-913-2049

Susi-Golsteyn
Susi Golsteyn

Family Room & Volunteer Services Coordinator

susi@rmhch.org
919-919-0403

Jasmin
Jasmin Ikard

Guest Services

Lisa
Lisa Bennett

Bookkeeper

Sarah
Sarah Hill

Guest Services

Rhonda
Rhonda Mann

Facilities/Guest Services

Susan Walker-3
Susan Walker

Guest Services

susan@rmhch.org

Jannetheadshot
Jannet Poole

Database Coordinator

Tony
Tony Jones

Facilities



Antoinette Williams

Overnight Security Staff

Carmelo Montes

Guest Services

Board of Directors

Rachael Boone
Joe Breschi
Matt Coward
Jennifer Dalman
Melanie Dawes
Jason Deshayes
Jeff Endrusick
Joan Gibbons

Jim Goodwin
Gaffney Gunter
Jason Hester
Charles Irvin
Tom Maltais
Elizabeth Mauch
Sue Meier
Travin Richardson

Todd Roessler
Ray Santos
Kate Shults
Adrian Smith
Mark Smith
Ruthann Thomas
Scott Washle
Charles Wilkins