Staff

Heather Shanahan
Executive Director
heather@rmhch.org
919-913-2041

Nancy Maeder
Senior Director of Programs/Operations
nancy@rmhch.org
919-913-2053

Cathy Hall
Director of Volunteer Services & Community Outreach
cathy@rmhch.org
919-913-2044

Elizabeth Hullender
Director of Philanthropy & Annual Giving
elizabeth@rmhch.org
919-913-2045

Hunter Culbertson
Guest Services Manager
hunter@rmhch.org
919-913-2043

Asha Kamath
Guest Services, Contributions & Billing Manager
asha@rmhch.org
919-913-2052

Lennette Reynolds
Guest Services Assistant Manager
lennette@rmhch.org
919-645-0350

Ellison Lambert
Special Events Manager
ellison@rmhch.org
919-945-0302

Josh Taylor
Marketing & Communications Manager
josh@rmhch.org

Isabella Gabriele
Marketing & Development Coordinator
isabella@rmhch.org

Susi Golsteyn
Family Room & Volunteer Services Coordinator
susi@rmhch.org

Carmelo Montes
Guest Services
carmelo@rmhch.org

Jannet Poole
Database Coordinator
jannet@rmhch.org

Susan Walker
Guest Services
susan@rmhch.org

Antoinette Williams
Overnight Security Staff
antoinette@rmhch.org

Lisa Bennett
Bookkeeper
lisa@rmhch.org

Sarah Hill
Guest Services
sarah@rmhch.org

Rhonda Mann
Facilities/Guest Services
rhonda@rmhch.org

Jasmin Ikard
Guest Services
jasmin@rmhch.org

Tony Jones
Facilities

 

Board of Directors

Rachael Boone
Joe Breschi
Matt Coward
Jennifer Dalman
Melanie Dawes
Jason Deshayes
Jeff Endrusick
Joan Gibbons
Jim Goodwin
Gaffney Gunter
Jason Hester
Charles Irvin
Tom Maltais
Elizabeth Mauch
Sue Meier
Travin Richardson
Todd Roessler
Ray Santos
Kate Shults
Adrian Smith
Mark Smith
Ruthann Thomas
Scott Washle
Charles Wilkins

Our Programs

The special ways we help children and families.

Learn about our Programs

Our Families

Hear personal stories and photos from our guests.

Meet Our Families