Staff

nancy-maeder
Nancy Maeder

Senior Director of Programs/Operations

nancy@rmhch.org
919-913-2053

_9M10121
Cathy Hall

Senior Director of Volunteer Services & Community Outreach

cathy@rmhch.org
919-913-2044

9MM02340
Elizabeth Hullender

Senior Director of Philanthropy

elizabeth@rmhch.org
919-913-2045

Ellison-Lambert
Ellison Lambert

Director of Special Events

ellison@rmhch.org
919-945-0302

joshheadshot
Josh Taylor

Director of Marketing & Communications

josh@rmhch.org
919-913-2049

hunter-new
Hunter Culbertson

Director of Guest Services

hunter@rmhch.org
919-913-2043

Lennette-Reynolds
Lennette Reynolds

Guest Services Assistant Manager

lennette@rmhch.org
919-645-0350

Asha-Kamath
Asha Kamath

Guest Services, Contributions & Billing Manager

asha@rmhch.org
919-913-2052

Susi-Golsteyn
Susi Golsteyn

Family Room & Volunteer Services Coordinator

susi@rmhch.org
919-913-0403

Emily Cizek-2
Emily Cizek

Development Coordinator

emily@rmhch.org
919-913-2042

Lisa
Lisa Bennett

Bookkeeper

Jannetheadshot
Jannet Poole

Database Coordinator

Rhonda
Rhonda Mann

Facilities/Guest Services

Susan Walker-3
Susan Walker

Guest Services

susan@rmhch.org

Sarah
Sarah Hill

Guest Services

Jasmin
Jasmin Ikard

Guest Services

Tony
Tony Jones

Facilities



Carmelo Montes

Guest Services

Antoinette Williams

Overnight Security Staff

Board of Directors

Rachael Boone
Joe Breschi
Matt Coward
Jennifer Dalman
Melanie Dawes
Jason Deshayes
Jeff Endrusick
Joan Gibbons

Jim Goodwin
Gaffney Gunter
Jason Hester
Charles Irvin
Tom Maltais
Elizabeth Mauch
Sue Meier
Travin Richardson

Todd Roessler
Ray Santos
Kate Shults
Adrian Smith
Mark Smith
Ruthann Thomas
Scott Washle
Charles Wilkins